Unfinished…

So of course there are those Dramas that you started, weren’t feeling, and then stopped watching but are determined to finish anyway. For me those dramas include:

  1. Monstar
  2. Vampire Idol
  3. You’re the Best, Lee Soon Shin
  4. To the Beautiful You

Now do not get me wrong I do like “Monstar” a little bit. I like the girl character she is pretty okay. But the guy irritates the heck out of me. “Vampire Idol” was terrible for me. I didn’t get pass the first episode. But Woo Bin is still hot. I loved IU in “Dream High” so I said I would watch “You’re the Best, Lee Soon Shin”. I actually like it it just loses a little interest after a while. And I can’t help but watch something else. As for “To the Beautiful You”. I love a good drama where the girl disguises herself as a boy okay, they are funny. However, I just CAN NOT get into this one. I can’t. I’m so sorry. I will try to finish them all this week but to be honest I will probably find the summary of all of them and call it done. There you go i watched it and read about it. DONE! i may actually continue to watch the one with IU. I don’t know.

2 thoughts on “Unfinished…

Leave a Reply

