My Love for GOT7

So I am in love with GOT7. Been following hard since before their debut. They are all HOT and talented and gorgeous, OMG! My loves are Mark & Jackson. They are beautiful people but mine, all mine. This group has all kinds of swag and they can sing, dance, and rap very well. My goal is to learn Mark’s raps, all of them, and to learn Jackson’s dougie. Hell I might just learn their flips and tricks. Favorite song obviously is ‘Girls Girls Girls’ It is so cute to watch them sing it. JR’s smile is amazing and BamBam is so damn adorable but I really do not need any jail time over his cuteness. That’s no fun. Anyways, the point of this post was to share my new obsession. 🙂

Video jackson mark

Leave a Reply

