Born Hater by Epik High ft. Verbal Jint, Beenzino, Mino, Bobby & B.I.

Favorite friggin’ Verse:

Beenzino

Romanization –

I hate my haters, obviously
ireol ttaen senseuhyeongi bureowo, jeogi eobseuni
eoieobtji nae seonggongi oemo deogieotdani
ninega ppaneun beullohyeongi
nae yeopbange isseo jigeum
geureonikka jom dakchisiji
geunde yaenen swiji anko gasipjil
Man I’m everywhere like oxygen
aeseokhagedo ni exdo nae ppasuniji
Stop talkin shit like you know the shit
nan nine pideubaegi pillyoeobseo soljikhi
neorang naega wae haeyahae eumak yaegil?
niga nahante botaengeoragon mauseuro satdaejil
Man, fuck you
ani Fuck your ID
ani Fuck your IP,
Man I’m sick of ya’ll geeks
neon jeoldae mot wa yeogin yeogin, This is your dream
My vehicle’s foreign, and my bitches modelin

Hangul –

I hate my haters, obviously
이럴 땐 센스형이 부러워, 적이 없으니
어이없지 내 성공이 외모 덕이었다니
니네가 빠는 블로형이
내 옆방에 있어 지금
그러니까 좀 닥치시지
근데 얘넨 쉬지 않고 가십질
Man I’m everywhere like oxygen
애석하게도 니 ex도 내 빠순이지
Stop talkin shit like you know the shit
난 니네 피드백이 필요없어 솔직히
너랑 내가 왜 해야해 음악 얘길?
니가 나한테 보탠거라곤 마우스로 삿대질
Man, fuck you
아니 Fuck your ID
아니 Fuck your IP,
Man I’m sick of ya’ll geeks
넌 절대 못 와 여긴 여긴, This is your dream
My vehicle’s foreign, and my bitches modelin

English –

I hate my haters, obviously
Times like this, I’m jealous of E-Sens, he has no haters
I can’t believe they say my success
comes from my looks
You all suck up to Blo hyung but he’s right next door
right now – So shut up but these kids don’t rest
with the gossiping – Man I’m everywhere like oxygen
I’m sorry but even your ex is my fangirl
Stop talking shit like you know this shit
I don’t need your feedback, honestly
Why do you and I have to talk about music?
The only thing you did to me is judge me
with a click of your mouse
Man fuck you,
no fuck your ID,
no fuck your IP.
Man I’m sick of your geeks
You can never come here, this is your dream
My vehicle’s foreign and my bitches mallin

Source

Leave a Reply

