Coming Up Next & Stuff

I recently finished the drama “Iron Man”. IT WAS SO CUTE! Lee Dong Wook is so damn fine oh my GOD! Oh and it was a great show. Very funny, extremely stupid, etc. Good Stuff man. I don’t actually remember if I talked about these other shows I finished and or watched but that’s okay, I shall repeat because I can. So, I watched “Fated To Love You” and wouldn’t mind watching the Taiwanese version since it is said to be better and the original production or something. “She’s So Lovable” Sooooo lets cut to the chase, I AM IN LOVE WITH RAIN and I dislike Krystal of f(x) so I watched this show for RAIN and couldn’t stomach her being so close. Overall I liked my hubby very much in it, so its okay. “To The Beautiful” was just as terrible as I thought but in a funny as hell but dumb as hell way so its okay.

So what I am watching and what I want to watch are as follows (no particular order):

  1. Birth of a Beauty [S] EP. 6
  2. Pride and Prejudice
  3. My Love From the Star [S] EP. 2
  4. Persevere, Goo Hae Ra
  5. Hotel King [S] EP. 1
  6. Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
  7. Panda and the Hedgehog [S] EP. 1
  8. Coffee Prince [S] EP. 6

{The  ‘[S]’ means I started the show; the ‘EP.’ means episode and the number is obviously what episode I am up to.}

Leave a Reply

