Park Myung Soo & Lizzy (After School) – Goodbye PMS

Now that is comedy #pms

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Hey hey hey, what’re you looking at? You know who I am?
I’m the famous PMS
I’m here, I’m here, the PMS monster
Get sick, roll around, cry
Even your grandma went through it, a woman’s fate
It’s already a week before that day

What’s wrong with me?
My face is going crazy
I keep getting pimples, getting ugly
(You were born like that)

What do I do?
I can’t stop overeating
I eat and eat but still feel hungry
(Open your mouth, ahh)

View original post 268 more words

Leave a Reply

