New “Columns”

*Food of the Week – the food I have either tried or would like to try this week; YUM
*Word of the Day – a Korean word of the day; probably something I got from Transparent Language screenshot and shared
*Band of the Week – my favorite kpop artist of the week
*Lyrics – lyrics to various, popular songs
*Twitter – saw this on twitter
*Dance Covers – shared with me or just cool ones I found
*Lists – lists of random stuff
*Rants – me ranting and expressing my opinion when I feel like it
*Reviews – Dramas/MVs/Music/Movies

 

NONE of these will be scheduled or finalized for everyday or every week. I am a busy student so bare with me and enjoy what I can put up

Leave a Reply

