Fun Kinetic Kpop Typography Videos

Kinetic Typography refers to the art and technique of expression with animated text. Similar to the study of traditional typography of designing static typographic forms, kinetic typography focuses on understanding the effect time has on the expression of text.


I am project on Kinetic Typography in my class and I said to myself why not look up some KPOP related ones. So here is a list of some cool ones I found. Though I am not doing a KPOP song for my project I will post it anyway and you can tell me what you think. 🙂


Hot Shot by Brown Eyed Girls

Video by ilulm1404

Blue by BIGBANG

Video by Eman Abracia

By the way who is excited for the long awaited comeback of BIGBANG? I know I am. Its been 3 years since they made a comeback and I can’t be more excited. (Even though I entered the K-World in September 2013)

200% by Akdong Musician

Video by Videotape

Angel by EXO

Video by 됴덕

Story of Someone I Know by San E

Video by Narr Kim

Growl by EXO

Video by Mon Cruz, Jeulie Magaway, and Renz Mart Reyes

독 by Primary ft. E-Sens

Video by sungchulp

If You Can Believe Me by Kim Jin-pyo

Video by JinA Do

Leave a Reply

