Lee Hyun (8eight) & Park Bo Ram – Pretty Bae (예쁜사람)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

They say I’m pretty these days, that I’m like a woman
They ask me, do you even have any flaws?
They say I look good these days, my friends tell me
Is there anyone out there like me?

I walk on this street while humming
I feel good today for some reason

I wanna date someone pretty
A person with a pretty heart rather than a pretty face
I wanna date someone nice
A person with a warm heart rather than a good body

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

