My Chocolatey Abs Gallery

I was scrolling through my favorite tumblr blog, Perving on Kpop and got acquainted with quite of few bodies that need to be thanked. I mean seriously they were beautiful. So in honor of that I shall post a gallery of some wonderful abs. Please enjoy!


(Don’t worry I will constantly be updating this gallery)

Published: 150505T 12PM

Updated: 160913T 3:30PM


7 Comments Add yours

  1. And people what to believe that Korean men are just pretty… they just “hide” it all under their shirt… lol…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. gdgukhwa says:

      The lies people tell themselves when making assumptions. Its great lol. Do u have any ab requests for the gallery?

      Like

      1. haha… so true… lots of people just want to think they are scrawny but a lot of them are in great shape… they are just lean rather then bulky… I cant think of anyone that wasn’t already included… but with or without their shirts on they are still good to look at…

        Like

      2. gdgukhwa says:

        Very true 🙂

        Like

      3. but it also seems like those who aren’t in the best shape will admit it and go one with life…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Madissafi says:

    Why U don’t have any picture of vixx!? -_-

    Like

    1. gdgukhwa says:

      I do apologize, anyone specific from vixx you want me to add? I will add them right away lol 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

